Upcoming Auctions


About Us
Upcoming Auctions
Meet the Staff
Contact Us

  


Farm Toy auction
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10am
Masonic Lodge, 313 W. Elk St, Geneseo, IL
Dick & Dorothy Bockwoldt, Dixon, IA

Farm Equipment auction
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10am
Nice line of  JD & J&M pcs
Ned Richardson, Galva, IL

Farm Equipment auction
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -10am
22345E 1800th St, Geneseo, IL
Roger Bengtson, Geneseo, IL

Farm Toy auction
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10am
Masonic Lodge, 313 W. Elk St, Geneseo, IL
Dick & Dorothy Bockwoldt, Dixon, IA

Toy auction
Saturday, Sept 22, 2018 - 10am
Masonic Lodge, 313 W. Elk St, Geneseo, IL

Farm Equipment auction
Saturday, September 29, 2018-10am
Don Atkinson Estate
Geneseo, IL

Antique and household auction
Masonic Lodge, 313 W. Elk, Geneseo, IL
Saturday, October 6, 2018-10am

Collectible and household auction
Masonic Lodge, 313 W. Elk, Geneseo, IL
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10am

Nice antique furniture and collectible auction
Masonic Lodge, 313 W. Elk, Geneseo, IL
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10am
Jim & Julie Lewis, Sellers

Tractors, tools, toys, BB guns, NASCAR, Hot Wheels auction
Masonic Lodge, 313 W. Elk, Geneseo, IL
Saturday, November 10, 2018- 10am
Duke Farber Est., Jake & Cindy Wojak 

 

Mariman Auction Company



Home / About Us / Upcoming Auctions / Meet the Staff / Contact Us

2001-2006 Mariman Auction Company. All Rights Reserved.